Book Talk Serie: 2| Jack by Ameriie

TINA BURKE’S VILLAIN CHALLENGE TO AMERIIE:
“Jack and the Beanstalk” Meets Phalaris of Agrigento

PosterMaker-1493975766363

story:
I’m not familiar with the Jack and the Beanstalk story. I was so confused who was the villain then their friendship grew. They tell each other stories. THEN BOOM! plot twist.
I think my innocence was damaged as I finished this story. I don’t even know if I will still have my innocence with me when I finish this book.

commentary:
When I read the challenge, Who the heck is
Phalaris of Agrigento? Thankfully Tina explained it and I researched about it. She compared the two but I believe Phalaris of Agriento is more awful.

PosterMaker-1498385036313

PosterMaker-1493482897161

Leave a Reply

