Book Talk Series: 1|The Blood of Imuriv by Renée Adhieh

Challenge from Christina Riccio
The Grandson of an Evil, Matriarchal Dictator Who Tried to Rule over the Universe Wants to Follow in Her Footsteps and Accidentally Loses His Temper, Killing His Sibling in a Game of Chess

PosterMaker-1493975766363

story:
I don’t think the protagonist was a villain, at first until he killed his own sister.
I’m not used to read short stories so now I’m wondering what had happened after that. I only enjoyed the last part of it.

commentary:
when I read the challenge, no doubt Christina Riccio really challenge it. And when I read her part about symptoms of evilness, I thought she was advising us not to be Lord Voldemort. It was so funny specially the remedies of the symptoms.

PosterMaker-1498385036313

PosterMaker-1493482897161

 

Leave a Reply

