June 2017 TBR

Here are the books I want to read this month and hopefully I will stick with it until the end of the month.

I am only planning to read atleast 5 books this month and you will get the chance to choose one book for me to read!

Books for review (I got through Netgalley)

Goodreads link

Goodreads link

πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–

Goodreads link 

Goodreads link

πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–

Just as I said above you can help me to choose from this books for me to read and also you can tell my why I read the book!

πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“š

Leave a Reply

