Books that I smashed in May 2017

*No books are harmed while doing this blog

This is the first month that booksmashed became active, again and my reading life came back.

I read 6 books this month and I hope this will continue in coming months! 

These are the books I smashed in May 2017

Geekerella by Ashely Poston

4.5/5 ⭐

Geekerella Booktalk

πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–

Scythe by Neal Shusterman

4/5⭐

Scythe Booktalk

πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–

Alice: The Wanderland Chronicles by J.M Sullivan

4.6/5⭐

Alice: The Wanderland Chronicles Booktalk

πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–

Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault by Candace Robinson

5/5⭐

Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault Booktalk

πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–

Daughter of Smoke and Boneby Laini Taylor

4.5/5⭐

Daughter of Smoke and Bone Booktalk

πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–

Everland by Wendy Spinale

3.6/5 ⭐

Everland Booktalk

πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ“–

May 2017 became a good month for me. I hope it was good for you too! 
See you in June! 


3 thoughts on “Books that I smashed in May 2017

  1. It usually works this way for me. If I have a good reading month, my drama watching is not as good, and if I have a good drama month, my reading is not good. I wish there was time for both.

    Like

  2. Yay! It is always nice to have good reading months. I’m afraid my reading month was not great, but that might have to do with my watching more dramas than usual. Hope June is just as fabulous for you. πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

